Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MMI Climate Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
122 Reviews

Bühölö Kähïwä Räübënï
09/30/2022
Investing on Real Estate and Cryptocurrency has been my best decision ever, I have been seeing so many positive reviews here on Facebook, on how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency, I saw so many brokers online to choose from but there was a particular recommendation I saw about MR Ethan Payne , how his trading platform is helping a lot of people, I contacted him and invested $2000 after a week I got a huge profit back directly into my bitcoin wallet to my greatest surprise I didn't pay for any charges fee, this is the most lucrative business I've ever invested on it's reliable, genuine and easy. Contact Mr. Ethan Payne to know how it works. when it comes to Cryptocurrency & Forex trading Mr. Ethan Payne still the best i can recommend. You can contact him via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Kevin
07/29/2022
Thomas Johnson
05/12/2022
Located in Winchester
I had MMI come out and do a regular maintenance on my a/c. Brad was my service provider, and he did not disappoint. MMI has always done excellent quality work and they have a customer for life. Thank you again for being the best!!!!
Lynn And Nancy Wiseman
05/07/2022
Lynda Freseth
05/06/2022
Monthie Mechanical was hired to put in a HVAC system in our historic home and did a very good job. Their objective was to install an efficient system and keep the integrity of the old home. They accomplished that and more. Doug Hensley had a very competent crew that was informative and also kept the install area clean. Doug kept us updated on the progress and was very clear about the pros and cons of every decision. They stayed within our budget and I would for sure hire them again.
Robert Lownes
05/06/2022
Jack McAllister
03/26/2022
The new furnace was installed at the time scheduled and has worked well since.
Beverly David
02/14/2022
They get the job done the first time around. Super nice family. They put God First, Family 2nd and Work last. Very friendly family. The reason why I call them family is that treat you like family, your welcome with open arm's. They will let u know what the problem is before they start on the job. God Bless U All
Barbara Lunsford
02/10/2022
Have used for years and recommend to others
April
02/05/2022
Located in Lexington
My father was with no heat on the weekend, Belinda was very helpful trying to troubleshoot over the phone to at least get some heat going for my dad. Without any luck of the heat coming on, Brad came and managed to get my dad some heat. Brad suggested replacing the unit because the repair was so expensive and the unit was so old. Doug came out got his information to put a quote for new equipment together and was very helpful, patient and kind. Jennifer called to make sure that we received our quotes and to let us know how to schedule for an install if we chose an option. We were also told about financing. We scheduled an install with Jennifer and Doug and his crew showed the scheduled day. As promised Jennifer had sent all the paperwork and what we couldn't file for yet she emailed the day of on the install. Brad came by that afternoon. Everyone from MMI made us feel like family. Like we mattered. All of the employees were kind and caring. All were willing to help and patient. They would take the time to explain anything. My new go to company and I tell everyone!
Deanna Dillender
10/11/2021
Located in Lexington, KY
We woke up Friday to our air conditioning blowing but no cool air. We called Belinda in the office as soon as they opened and she was able to get us worked in throughout their already busy day. Brad Irvin was our serviceman. He was excellent, obviously very experienced and had us fixed and back up blowing cool air within 15-20 minutes. We have purchased 2 units from Monthie for 2 different homes and have always been so pleased with their service, products, and staff are by far superior! Thank you MMI!
Mary Thompson
09/28/2021
We have used MMI for years. Over the years they have repaired heating and air conditioning and we finally replaced our upstairs air conditioner and furnace. They have always been responsive to what we need, on time and cleaned up so we never knew anything was done except that everything was working as it should. Belinda that I speak with when I call their office is wonderful! I highly recommend this business!
Gill Wells
06/21/2021
Great company, very knowledgeable workers and caring, fast work and competitively prices. I wouldn't choose anybody else...
Melinda J. Stewart
03/02/2021
Brad really knows his stuff! Whatever the problem, he always correctly assesses it and gets the job done. I have used this firm for many years and their reputation is solid. I am happy to recommend them!
John Sternberg
02/25/2021
Michael Jones
02/12/2021
Installation was very professional and quiet. The work was labor intensive and took 5 hours, but they did a great job. I barely knew they were in the house. They cleaned-up very well. I've used MMI Climate Solutions (Monthie) for years. They have always done a great job!
Keith Lovan
02/12/2021
John Lippert
02/09/2021
Experienced service personnel and courteous service!
Cindy Lewis
01/29/2021
Carol Straus
01/21/2021
Great service, good explanations, polite, tidy, reliable.
Janie Michler Wills
12/21/2020
They promptly address any equipment malfunctions, should they occur, and carefully maintain our HVAC equipment every spring and fall. They are helpful when I have any questions.
Benita Anderson
12/21/2020
Excellent service in product and service
Wayne Lewis
12/19/2020
Paula Crocker Whitmer
12/18/2020
The technicians are always very polite and respectful of our home. They are focused and.complete their work in a timely matter. I highly recommend them!
Emma Allen
12/12/2020
The technicians are very polite, knowledgeable and experienced. The front desk employees are so nice and assuring that the technician will take good care of you.
See All Reviews