Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MMI Climate Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
114 Reviews

Randy Denney
02/11/2024
I have been using MMI for several years to service my HVAC equipment twice a year. They kept my furnace going for 20 years. Recently, my Furnace was rusting out and leaking so MMI an installed a new Carrier system. It was installed in one day and has been working well since. I highly recommend MMI. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
Allyson Hutchins
12/06/2023
Our experience with MMI was top notch from start to finish! Andrew and Joe were on the job two days and did a FANTASTIC job!!
Charles Porter
09/28/2023
Excellent and very competent tradesmenoooooo
Janet Marshall
09/18/2023
My service in replacing the air conditioner and furnace were exceptional. I was presented with the information I needed and given time to think about it. The installers were very friendly and efficient.
Andrew Miller
09/13/2023
Used to use gw heating and cooling, after they went out of business I switched to these guys. Mmi hired gws lead installer, and I get the same quality install and service for a competitive price. They sell carrier instead of trane, which is a superior product in my opinion
Danesh Mazloomdoost
09/06/2023
Kevin Hamilton
07/08/2023
They offer excellent service and clearly explain what is going on and what to do. They came back out on their own time to help with an issue.
Sharon Moloney
04/07/2023
MMI is always very responsive and does great work. I have used them for years and recommend them to friends and family.
Debbie Peregrin
04/03/2023
Recently MMI installed a new heating system, after keeping our original system running for over 25 years. They are professional, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I particularly appreciate their excellent communication skills, from initial call to scheduling to repair and completion. We've worked with Belinda, Brad, Doug and others at MMI and would highly recommend this local company.
Logan Baker
04/01/2023
Very professional service and actually did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. That seems to be quite uncommon these days with contractors, but MMI was reliable and I knew it would be done right.
Linda Sears Baker
03/31/2023
We have been using Monthie for several years. They pampered our old system so that it lasted much longer than was expected. They did a great job installing our new system. They are prompt, reliable, and do good work using common sense. We recommend them to all our friends.
Bühölö Kähïwä Räübënï
09/30/2022
Investing on Real Estate and Cryptocurrency has been my best decision ever, I have been seeing so many positive reviews here on Facebook, on how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency, I saw so many brokers online to choose from but there was a particular recommendation I saw about MR Ethan Payne , how his trading platform is helping a lot of people, I contacted him and invested $2000 after a week I got a huge profit back directly into my bitcoin wallet to my greatest surprise I didn't pay for any charges fee, this is the most lucrative business I've ever invested on it's reliable, genuine and easy. Contact Mr. Ethan Payne to know how it works. when it comes to Cryptocurrency & Forex trading Mr. Ethan Payne still the best i can recommend. You can contact him via Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Kevin
07/29/2022
Jason Dunagan
07/02/2022
Helpful friendly staff & very knowledgeable about their work!
Thomas Johnson
05/12/2022
Located in Winchester
I had MMI come out and do a regular maintenance on my a/c. Brad was my service provider, and he did not disappoint. MMI has always done excellent quality work and they have a customer for life. Thank you again for being the best!!!!
Lynn And Nancy Wiseman
05/07/2022
Lynda Freseth
05/06/2022
Monthie Mechanical was hired to put in a HVAC system in our historic home and did a very good job. Their objective was to install an efficient system and keep the integrity of the old home. They accomplished that and more. Doug Hensley had a very competent crew that was informative and also kept the install area clean. Doug kept us updated on the progress and was very clear about the pros and cons of every decision. They stayed within our budget and I would for sure hire them again.
Edwin L. Bunch
05/06/2022
Robert Lownes
05/06/2022
Jack McAllister
03/26/2022
The new furnace was installed at the time scheduled and has worked well since.
Beverly David
02/14/2022
They get the job done the first time around. Super nice family. They put God First, Family 2nd and Work last. Very friendly family. The reason why I call them family is that treat you like family, your welcome with open arm's. They will let u know what the problem is before they start on the job. God Bless U All
Barbara Lunsford
02/10/2022
Have used for years and recommend to others
April
02/05/2022
Located in Lexington
My father was with no heat on the weekend, Belinda was very helpful trying to troubleshoot over the phone to at least get some heat going for my dad. Without any luck of the heat coming on, Brad came and managed to get my dad some heat. Brad suggested replacing the unit because the repair was so expensive and the unit was so old. Doug came out got his information to put a quote for new equipment together and was very helpful, patient and kind. Jennifer called to make sure that we received our quotes and to let us know how to schedule for an install if we chose an option. We were also told about financing. We scheduled an install with Jennifer and Doug and his crew showed the scheduled day. As promised Jennifer had sent all the paperwork and what we couldn't file for yet she emailed the day of on the install. Brad came by that afternoon. Everyone from MMI made us feel like family. Like we mattered. All of the employees were kind and caring. All were willing to help and patient. They would take the time to explain anything. My new go to company and I tell everyone!
Deanna Dillender
10/11/2021
Located in Lexington, KY
We woke up Friday to our air conditioning blowing but no cool air. We called Belinda in the office as soon as they opened and she was able to get us worked in throughout their already busy day. Brad Irvin was our serviceman. He was excellent, obviously very experienced and had us fixed and back up blowing cool air within 15-20 minutes. We have purchased 2 units from Monthie for 2 different homes and have always been so pleased with their service, products, and staff are by far superior! Thank you MMI!
Mary Thompson
09/28/2021
We have used MMI for years. Over the years they have repaired heating and air conditioning and we finally replaced our upstairs air conditioner and furnace. They have always been responsive to what we need, on time and cleaned up so we never knew anything was done except that everything was working as it should. Belinda that I speak with when I call their office is wonderful! I highly recommend this business!
See All Reviews