Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At MMI Climate Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
113 Reviews

Deanna Dillender
10/11/2021
Located in Lexington, KY
We woke up Friday to our air conditioning blowing but no cool air. We called Belinda in the office as soon as they opened and she was able to get us worked in throughout their already busy day. Brad Irvin was our serviceman. He was excellent, obviously very experienced and had us fixed and back up blowing cool air within 15-20 minutes. We have purchased 2 units from Monthie for 2 different homes and have always been so pleased with their service, products, and staff are by far superior! Thank you MMI!
Mary Thompson
09/28/2021
We have used MMI for years. Over the years they have repaired heating and air conditioning and we finally replaced our upstairs air conditioner and furnace. They have always been responsive to what we need, on time and cleaned up so we never knew anything was done except that everything was working as it should. Belinda that I speak with when I call their office is wonderful! I highly recommend this business!
Gill Wells
06/21/2021
Great company, very knowledgeable workers and caring, fast work and competitively prices. I wouldn't choose anybody else...
Nancy Ternasky
05/19/2021
Monthie Mechanical is always my go-to business when anything goes wrong with my home, rentals, or business AC or Heating systems. I recently had my AC unit go out in my Airbnb - the warmest day yet in May and with guests visiting - my 5 star rating was on the line. They came to my rescue with a diagnostic visit and an offer to provide window units so my guests would be comfy. Then within a day I had a quote and replacement system in place and working before the next guests arrived. Always prompt, fair pricing, and even care given to my plants as the new HVAC was installed. My 5 stars was protected so I happily pass the same rating on to Monthie! Many thanks!!
Melinda J. Stewart
03/02/2021
Brad really knows his stuff! Whatever the problem, he always correctly assesses it and gets the job done. I have used this firm for many years and their reputation is solid. I am happy to recommend them!
John Sternberg
02/25/2021
Keith Lovan
02/12/2021
Michael Jones
02/12/2021
Installation was very professional and quiet. The work was labor intensive and took 5 hours, but they did a great job. I barely knew they were in the house. They cleaned-up very well. I've used MMI Climate Solutions (Monthie) for years. They have always done a great job!
John Lippert
02/09/2021
Experienced service personnel and courteous service!
Cindy Lewis
01/29/2021
Carol Straus
01/21/2021
Great service, good explanations, polite, tidy, reliable.
Edwin L. Bunch
12/23/2020
Janie Michler Wills
12/21/2020
They promptly address any equipment malfunctions, should they occur, and carefully maintain our HVAC equipment every spring and fall. They are helpful when I have any questions.
Benita Anderson
12/21/2020
Excellent service in product and service
Wayne Lewis
12/19/2020
Paula Crocker Whitmer
12/18/2020
The technicians are always very polite and respectful of our home. They are focused and.complete their work in a timely matter. I highly recommend them!
Emma Allen
12/12/2020
The technicians are very polite, knowledgeable and experienced. The front desk employees are so nice and assuring that the technician will take good care of you.
Michelle Binkauskas
12/03/2020
We have used Monthie for 18 years in two different houses. They have always been professional, timely, fair pricing and extremely knowledgeable. Brad has been our technician for several years and does a great job. Austin recently fixed an issue and also did a great job. Belinda in the office is the best, always helpful, accommodating and friendly.
Shayne Stratton
11/24/2020
Monthie Mechanical technicians are always very professional. They also give you an update on your system at time of service! Highly recommend them for your heating & cooling needs!
Linda Henley
11/24/2020
Annual service call
Gayle Plank
11/20/2020
Arrived early after confirming it was ok. Always polite and helpful. Changed battery in my thermostat fir me! I highly recommend
Winston Deweese
11/19/2020
Techs were very professional and finished their work quickly and efficiently.
Phillip Maggard
11/18/2020
MMI has serviced my HVAC system for twenty + years now and have always done excellent work.
Tommie Sears
11/18/2020
😊
Ann Saretsky
11/17/2020
See All Reviews